Wildflower Run Committee

Home|Wildflower Run Committee
Wildflower Run Committee 2017-09-20T15:42:15+00:00

Wildflower Run Committee

The Wildflower Run Committee is responsible for all aspects of the planning and execution of the annual Wildflower Run.

If you are an AAUW Morgan Hill branch member, we are counting on you to join other members of the branch in volunteering for the Wildflower Run in some capacity. Following is the subset of Run committees that require several volunteers to cover all their responsibilities. Note that, in particular, we need many people to act as course marshals, and we are always looking for new people for the Corporate Sponsor committee.If you are interested in helping in a specific area (listed below), please contact the individual in charge of that area.

If you are not a member of AAUW and would like to volunteer, we would love to have your participation! Please go to Volunteer to find a match for your interests.

Run Director
Pat Toombs contact@WildflowerRun.org
Annual Giving Campaign (Member Donations) Carol O’Hare donations@WildflowerRun.org
Contracts Joanne Rooney contracts@WildflowerRun.org
Corporate Sponsors Barbara Palmer sponsors@WildflowerRun.org
Course Susan Persing course@WildflowerRun.org
Finish Fest Joan Sullivan finishfest@WildflowerRun.org
Flyer Distribution Monica McClintock flyers@WildflowerRun.org
Goodie Bags (5K, 10K, Sr. 2K) Doris Fredricks goodiebags@WildflowerRun.org
Graphics Elizabeth Mandel graphics@WildflowerRun.org
Greeters Lydie Jones greeters@WildflowerRun.org
Hospitality – Pre-Run Karen MacDonald hospitality@WildflowerRun.org
In-Kind Sponsors/Prizes Janet Wright prizes@WildflowerRun.org
Kids’ 2K Sandy Stoob 2k@WildflowerRun.org
Medals TBD contact@WildflowerRun.org
Muscle in the Morning Vicky Reader mim@WildflowerRun.org
Parking Lot Management Mary Cox parkinglot@WildflowerRun.org
Photography Susan Brazelton photography@WildflowerRun.org
Publicity Elizabeth Mandel publicity@WildflowerRun.org
Registration Wendy Bell registration@WildflowerRun.org
Senior 2K Sandy Stoob 2k@WildflowerRun.org
Snacks for Runners Karen MacDonald hospitality@WildflowerRun.org
T-Shirts Maggie Leininger tshirts@WildflowerRun.org
Treasurer Peggy Martin finance@WildflowerRun.org
Volunteers Janet McElroy volunteers@WildflowerRun.org
Youth Volunteers Susan Oldham-Fritts yv@WildflowerRun.org
Water Stops Tessy Albin waterstops@WildflowerRun.org
Website Elizabeth Mandel webmanager@WildflowerRun.org